2014 Edgar Nominees Announced

The Mystery Writers of America revealed the nominees for the 2014 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, honoring the best in mystery fiction, nonfiction and television, published or produced in 2013. The Edgar award winners will be announced at a gala banquet on May 1, in New York City.

via 2014 Edgar Nominees Announced.

Discover more from Notes in the Margin

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top