Kidd, Sue Monk

Introductory Notes

For a biography of Sue Monk Kidd, including her list of writing awards, see her Web site.

Books by Sue MonK Kidd


  • God's Joyful Surprise: Finding Yourself Loved (1987)

  • When the Heart Waits: Spiritual Direction for Life's Sacred Questions (1990)

  • The Dance of the Dissident Daughter (1996)

  • Firstlight (2006)

  • (and Ann Kidd Taylor) Traveling with Pomegranates: A Mother-Daughter Story (2009)


All material on these pages is © as indicated by Mary Daniels Brown